[DSOUND] Check arguments in IDirectSoundFullDuplex::Initialize.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:56:59 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:58:04 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit775e2aea3cc85508f8965660ab8486b1ec3869b6
tree96ac370680aa4b5cf478388cd48116d4339d4bea
parent2d9c88e0c5f0c8fc24612579659a57690e0560bf
[DSOUND] Check arguments in IDirectSoundFullDuplex::Initialize.
This prevents a crash in winetest_dsound:duplex
dll/directx/wine/dsound/duplex.c