[DOC] Update 3rd party readme file. CORE-15280
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 03:45:44 +0000 (04:45 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:52:51 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
commit77e0409ea95dbb996cfdd39bbe5e5ab7c97bca64
tree5e73f3beaa5738b08000c5f0fa17a6cee1733afc
parent19f9a973e52360b102ce57349410ccda6738750b
[DOC] Update 3rd party readme file. CORE-15280
media/doc/3rd Party Files.txt