[FREELDR] Use less memory when doing unaligned reads on Btrfs
authorMark Harmstone <mark@harmstone.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 23:32:14 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 19:57:25 +0000 (22:57 +0300)
commit77e2dc42a0c3a58747d0b86cf612a78f21e77162
tree51ea40b6d76e7170a875a947f5aa62a1299eb4a5
parent90c5cac72c361ad83df2384bb94963e8dcfbfac4
[FREELDR] Use less memory when doing unaligned reads on Btrfs
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/btrfs.c