[USER32][COMCTL32] Move the auto radio button group logic from BM_SETCHECK to WM_LBUT...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 16:01:07 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 16:23:24 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit780f2ba2159575f4f0edf1a97475a5edaa2f7a6b
tree8a84ead45a385a8566e89da607782696b094d37e
parenta30e644dc43b867f04372c0d5d87b6d5daf07728
[USER32][COMCTL32] Move the auto radio button group logic from BM_SETCHECK to WM_LBUTTONUP handler.
CORE-8526

Import Wine commit:
https://source.winehq.org/git/wine.git/commit/96d0af52eb0d14084397647b974c5efebb59d0f0

"user32: Move the auto radio button group logic from BM_SETCHECK to WM_LBUTTONUP handler.
This patch also changes the logic to get the control style with WM_GETDLGCODE
instead of GetWindowLong to make the message test pass.
"
by Dmitry Timoshkov.
See bug report https://bugs.winehq.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42010

- (ReactOS-only) Fix also the corresponding logic in COMCTL32.
dll/win32/comctl32/button.c
win32ss/user/user32/controls/button.c