[APITESTS] Centrally define AllocateGuarded/FreeGuarded instead of duplicating them.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:25:36 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 14:18:41 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit787b2c76604a96444c5fffe206b3c3fb5dcdedee
tree63c3030117ecce0b26eaf870a4eb705ba226d293
parentc904983b49ee7b755f5c926c17b3b99e4042f72f
[APITESTS] Centrally define AllocateGuarded/FreeGuarded instead of duplicating them.
modules/rostests/apitests/crt/sprintf.c
modules/rostests/apitests/include/apitest_guard.h [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/RtlBitmap.c
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/RtlDeleteAce.c
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/RtlDetermineDosPathNameType.c
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/RtlFirstFreeAce.c
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/RtlImageRvaToVa.c
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/precomp.h
modules/rostests/apitests/user32/GetUserObjectInformation.c
modules/rostests/apitests/ws2_32/WSAStartup.c