[SHELL32_APITEST] Speed up the CUserNotification test in the failure case.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 17:27:02 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 18:03:08 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commit7882b6cfe34885170ab0fc34310805362fc2e12d
tree18333f97316851e5bd76b21cc7b022a18e04f037
parentbf164caae8670898de1594dc0e30f9c7c2c97891
[SHELL32_APITEST] Speed up the CUserNotification test in the failure case.
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/CUserNotification.cpp