[INETCPL] Add icon codes for trusted and restricted zones
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 22:13:15 +0000 (01:13 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 22:27:10 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
commit7886ad46db3d08867edad69b92b96ac85eb8f1c5
tree8e6c1f23d3df4c83ac20814c9212db7f55acfd72
parentb5e956e7a8e9f137fb009de741d6f4ce38703ffd
[INETCPL] Add icon codes for trusted and restricted zones
dll/cpl/inetcpl/inetcpl.h