[SHELL32] SHBrowseForFolderW: Fix creating directories in the desktop and in drives...
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 10:09:42 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 10:11:10 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit78b78d6e735a69f497c6277f6dfdb10d55505802
tree17a30a4741e77fc9f7f44494ce0d48d225fe07f1
parent8e850d19bceb0a73147ee09c282adeb10850358a
[SHELL32] SHBrowseForFolderW: Fix creating directories in the desktop and in drives like C: CORE-13925
dll/win32/shell32/wine/brsfolder.c