[WIN32K] Fix spelling typo.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 21:03:10 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 00:12:23 +0000 (02:12 +0200)
commit78d20a9b3a85b7c4d1e108301f5792d42132217f
treea5462590c8c73959d039b348343f8a2875ea3e77
parent1158c241941a13d8374f3f1b3016c672c824e7f0
[WIN32K] Fix spelling typo.
win32ss/gdi/eng/xlateobj.c
win32ss/user/ntuser/clipboard.c