[FREELDR] Advance the file pointers every time a read operation is performed, in...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 00:26:29 +0000 (02:26 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 01:26:48 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
commit7909284220c291465de9ef02a9bbddf903fafe7f
tree7c716642dc357cc1447a18015956786e1f7007d0
parentdb15c921e8f92b7bad319df4962e255087a8ca94
[FREELDR] Advance the file pointers every time a read operation is performed, in accordance with the ARC specification.
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/hwdisk.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/disk/scsiport.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/btrfs.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/ext2.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/fat.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/iso.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/ntfs.c