[SHELL32] Copy-paste files/folders into current place.
authorDenis Malikov <filedem@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 17:13:51 +0000 (00:13 +0700)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 18:13:44 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
commit7916d0ae3e63f9fe4febf2597f4e66e63fcabc38
tree0b0c9591dbbcb0192849895b167bc3cb7a78e7fc
parente01f935f0e48819c354237ff8e40c286063cf8eb
[SHELL32] Copy-paste files/folders into current place.

Files are copied with trying to find new path by adding (%d) suffix before asking for overwrite existing item

CORE-13788
dll/win32/shell32/shlfileop.cpp