[IDL] Add the undocumented struct _SAMPR_USER_INTERNAL2_INFORMATION to sam.idl
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 09:58:30 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 09:59:19 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit791f331d67e0546a68103506dba9c75dd8088830
treec69d51a7a9f6d16989d4dc77254433344e646b31
parent01c73317cc106f6cf545687327c83273d4294f33
[IDL] Add the  undocumented struct _SAMPR_USER_INTERNAL2_INFORMATION to sam.idl
sdk/include/reactos/idl/sam.idl