[PRINTING] Semi-implement GetPrinterDriverW
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 22:51:32 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 20:07:27 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commit796dd5f53c50f8bdb85a20d44cee83bb8603a594
treef472fcd3a19e4d4ae31365515611b2bbc87ab07d
parent2e4457f22307063457ec3016ae431e50429819ef
[PRINTING] Semi-implement GetPrinterDriverW
CORE-15522
win32ss/printing/base/spoolsv/printerdrivers.c
win32ss/printing/base/winspool/printers.c
win32ss/printing/include/marshalling/printerdrivers.h [new file with mode: 0644]
win32ss/printing/providers/localspl/CMakeLists.txt
win32ss/printing/providers/localspl/main.c
win32ss/printing/providers/localspl/precomp.h
win32ss/printing/providers/localspl/printerdrivers.c [new file with mode: 0644]