[SYSDM] Add one more IDC_MACHINELINE for model name
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 18:53:45 +0000 (21:53 +0300)
committerStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 14:11:57 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
commit797d2354faf98698313b37c33854bfb48c4b217f
treeb0512a191a1748fdf1cf92ba3c594909e503b6c6
parentbd1fc964e75a518a8ec8f75d050116cf726cd2bb
[SYSDM] Add one more IDC_MACHINELINE for model name
26 files changed:
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/en-US.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/resource.h