[USBPORT] Fixing use DeviceSpeed instead Direction.
authorVadim Galyant <vgal@rambler.ru>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:22:49 +0000 (14:22 +0900)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 18:36:01 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commit797ebcab724adf1616cba79c5384e8c8c8568c77
tree380610c6e2ebc37fbb7d0177030715855c4efa1e
parenta4dee8e3ac894062b4eb3e86c6333c071c2e9b77
[USBPORT] Fixing use DeviceSpeed instead Direction.
drivers/usb/usbport/usb2.c