[CMAKE] Zap builddir.h.cmake and instead define macros globally
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:36:08 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 11:26:56 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commit79ad68ddc3a47f55e348af5b9d47242b5ca72877
tree8f60bd726d70d989f23b55fb176b0080f0a639df
parent73aa420f0e98aa52adfffbb4e7f923541858ecd0
[CMAKE] Zap builddir.h.cmake and instead define macros globally
This changes __RELFILE__ to always be relative and not rely on a GCC extension, since __FILE__ is *always* relative to the root.
CMakeLists.txt
sdk/include/reactos/builddir.h.cmake [deleted file]
sdk/include/reactos/debug.h
sdk/include/reactos/version.cmake
sdk/include/reactos/wine/debug.h
win32ss/user/ntuser/win32kdebug.h