[SETUPLIB] Re-enable the filesystem detection code based on recognition by FSDs.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 23:13:45 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 14:03:52 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit79bc82206f1bc9c0c7d933632857dbb5b27420f7
tree5e84810a188ae67cd665714b11671ec9a891eda4
parent9504a38f52fe2ac4fc2d0581b4049699d79691f8
[SETUPLIB] Re-enable the filesystem detection code based on recognition by FSDs.
base/setup/lib/fsutil.c