Merge pull request #1889 from Doug-Lyons/find_regression_test
authorDoug Lyons <douglyons@douglyons.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2019 21:03:16 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 1 Sep 2019 21:03:16 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
commit79d67dc84655c41d705141125f88a0c80150add4
tree682c1ece8bd79ff612b76819e8d9614963a1a622
parentb54a38b8c075e9e258531f78c59dddb4d90c392a
Merge pull request #1889 from Doug-Lyons/find_regression_test

Add Regression test for "find" using BAT with Conditionals "&&" and "||"
modules/rostests/win32/cmd/test_builtins.cmd
modules/rostests/win32/cmd/test_builtins.cmd.exp