[FREELDR] Display an additional status message for hardware detection. CORE-14280
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 19:47:12 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 10:49:07 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit79ea0ae09e9349f322b8ffc2a4e544942bbced26
treeaf2bd6033bb671ad77a2c2778fe27a725f3a311d
parentdae88fb828426f692a5ad3fd946f888311409e49
[FREELDR] Display an additional status message for hardware detection. CORE-14280
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/winldr.c