[QCKLNCH] Implement the quick launch shell extension including the CISFBand
authorShriraj Sawant <sr.official@hotmail.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:38:39 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:51:12 +0000 (17:51 +0300)
commit7a3865f1dff4793fea05ce8d6b07b9bfbaf6f9c3
tree9fdd807cbb14bd5b27279f1013fb82d18e582718
parentd114f48fd4045291d49c65521fb7459ba4d416b2
[QCKLNCH] Implement the quick launch shell extension including the CISFBand
13 files changed:
dll/shellext/CMakeLists.txt
dll/shellext/qcklnch/CISFBand.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/qcklnch/CISFBand.h [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/qcklnch/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/qcklnch/CQuickLaunchBand.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/qcklnch/CQuickLaunchBand.h [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/qcklnch/lang/en-US.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/qcklnch/precomp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/qcklnch/qcklnch.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/qcklnch/qcklnch.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/qcklnch/qcklnch.spec [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/qcklnch/resource.h [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/qcklnch/rgs/qcklnch.rgs [new file with mode: 0644]