[WIN32K] Fix indenting in IntRemoveHook
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 17:43:12 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 19:26:35 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commit7a3937ddaf004753107f33dd29ce2c2d80dea8a5
tree3be5d9d5551fd027ddb9dff846c38fa32cd711ad
parent155243494059037a5cccd3b1c57f0b77ca897c95
[WIN32K] Fix indenting in IntRemoveHook
win32ss/user/ntuser/hook.c