[HAL] Create a macro for the HalpEndSoftwareInterrupt to allow reuse. CORE-14076
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 11:42:18 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 12:06:39 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commit7a9474a6bb891bf979c2bf3f0b37d745df98c12d
tree9773666d16b5e4fbcc9b62ecd442a17714d7a8d0
parent040d78354e7da85350629a8b28f303d959a81f9c
[HAL] Create a macro for the HalpEndSoftwareInterrupt to allow reuse. CORE-14076
hal/halx86/up/pic.S