[USBPORT] Remove an unnecessary check in USB2_ConvertFrame. CID 1434244
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 10:22:02 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commit7ad4cf96f3a1b3c500e74dd0f94b4b227c5b53bd
tree9f6e9f83adb25fd670df904e373592e4131de54d
parentd1e5699e604d81d27f97e6b333d455e0953e09bf
[USBPORT] Remove an unnecessary check in USB2_ConvertFrame. CID 1434244
drivers/usb/usbport/usb2.c