[NETCFGX] NetPropPageProvider: Improve the handling of optional parameters
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 12:32:50 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 12:33:48 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit7ad65a377345060b61933828e5e69fc0b360f313
treeb7a969f63e980aadf73a4edd8827bb7ea86c50ce
parent0d90b4dd5f899ab2653f4fb1b56764af30deacc3
[NETCFGX] NetPropPageProvider: Improve the handling of optional parameters

- Add a pointer to the current parameter.
- Change the 'present' and 'not present' radio buttons to auto radio buttons.
- Display present and non-present optional parameters properly.
26 files changed:
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/propertypage.c