[WIN32K:NTUSER] Fix type confusion in MsgMemorySize.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 13:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:13:47 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit7b2bb85ceb4a84d7c1901068b19a26026af98f4a
tree4beb9f1072bb7c3834a2e0fb44eccce9077f17c4
parent19318dcc1deb97ea8aa017df4a5b0f8ea02a1c0f
[WIN32K:NTUSER] Fix type confusion in MsgMemorySize.
win32ss/user/ntuser/message.c