[MOUNTMGR] Remove cancel routine before completing pending IRP
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 14:29:37 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 14:59:57 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit7b650d2c3ef90cb7ea3fa0029ab2b75835f5fa5c
tree6ffc2ce40c83a78a236941537bce7ef7fd6c1550
parenta01b272578e48ec9c0851c53f6ad0bbe3c5504d8
[MOUNTMGR] Remove cancel routine before completing pending IRP
drivers/filters/mountmgr/notify.c