[WIN32SS:NTUSER] Bugcheck in case two mandatory initialization steps are not fulfilled.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 15:50:32 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 21:44:24 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commit7bbf8ae688a59f6512cfcb03966da408623bf644
tree646a517a8b943b7ac3abd94008f194d8434cfcdb
parent1e74ca507590fc6c80f55ae60ea89278bc2af09b
[WIN32SS:NTUSER] Bugcheck in case two mandatory initialization steps are not fulfilled.

- Bugcheck VIDEO_DRIVER_INIT_FAILURE in case initializing video fails.
- Bugcheck WIN32K_INIT_OR_RIT_FAILURE (Windows-compatible) in case
  the USER subsystem version does not match.
win32ss/user/ntuser/ntuser.c