[CMD] Addendum to 26ff2c8 and to r40474 / 8cf1106: Fix CMD process exit code.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:45:33 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:48:37 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
commit7bd33ac4df4948609165e99f98c7bd44b46bdf88
treec86718eabcb147af48e9f48d6b274cd4e70437dd
parent26ff2c8ef3ca97ab960be45b0005c93090e08cb3
[CMD] Addendum to 26ff2c8 and to r40474 / 8cf1106: Fix CMD process exit code.

As it appears, the process exit code of CMD /C is really the errorlevel,
and not the "command's return value".
base/shell/cmd/cmd.c