[PSDK] Add IDCANCEL and IDASYNC values (returned by MessageBoxTimeout() and WTSSendMe...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:05:31 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:12:19 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit7bfd6858fbbb09353226d94b71ff3cceaddac196
tree704ff0c417167ab62698e1247639f989cf708ce2
parentfcfcf7a5c90ae6f3e3f4a0f36abca0e96b4accc6
[PSDK] Add IDCANCEL and IDASYNC values (returned by MessageBoxTimeout() and WTSSendMessage() functions).
sdk/include/psdk/winuser.h
sdk/include/psdk/wtsapi32.h