[USBPORT] Initialize FdoExtension->Bandwidth[] in USBPORT_StartDevice().
authorVadim Galyant <vgal@rambler.ru>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 11:44:13 +0000 (20:44 +0900)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 18:35:39 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commit7c398f6eb7251c8bb88e50f06aced4b26bc9fdf4
tree99581d905c211fe17358955fe3ecfb260d8a9a3b
parent0f8425ed442c604c9f72038e4b10dc9b5c02a397
[USBPORT] Initialize FdoExtension->Bandwidth[] in USBPORT_StartDevice().
drivers/usb/usbport/pnp.c