[SETUPAPI] Add __REACTOS__ guards around our own code; addendum to r68659 and r73442...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 01:28:50 +0000 (02:28 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 01:48:54 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
commit7c447a15a07da38c8f7780bf48e285455e1d6f96
tree2a57d1baadb2c9632dc28df4d15890694d3a9cb4
parent4c29691f6abbcbe546bae8339bf981ed6f0182d3
[SETUPAPI] Add __REACTOS__ guards around our own code; addendum to r68659 and r73442, CORE-10000 and CORE-12471.
dll/win32/setupapi/queue.c