[UMPNPMGR] PNP_GetDeviceListSize: Implement the buffer size calculation for given...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 23:39:08 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 08:06:59 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commit7c66247343697b5f1fe67207f850d1d88f232932
treea9ccb78ed8c5729a88400847a07e92fda265594d
parente3c8002dfc79e478a6d156c52abd4e243d36d754
[UMPNPMGR] PNP_GetDeviceListSize: Implement the buffer size calculation for given enumerators and take care of the terminating double Unicode null character.
base/services/umpnpmgr/umpnpmgr.c