[CMD] Do not overwrite input string on Ctrl+C (#852)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 09:47:01 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 09:47:01 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit7cdbdadf345dfec6c9f921580a300f8ff7ac3552
tree8c7e3ae69876a7c8b6392010aee62e8c401025f8
parent2ccfe267a073cf8da82fe49e7198c46018c03e0b
[CMD] Do not overwrite input string on Ctrl+C (#852)

CORE-15029
base/shell/cmd/cmdinput.c