[ROSTESTS] Fix 64 bit issues
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 10:32:57 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 12:39:13 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit7cf7b27a3a989d8c4f65eaa1b1a11b3e9b59f3ab
tree9eb38425cb4945b6576803d72fdbe1093e4770f4
parenta265dc9ce1ba3349c7d701f61452ba6f32e5487a
[ROSTESTS] Fix 64 bit issues
12 files changed:
modules/rostests/apitests/advapi32/HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT.c
modules/rostests/apitests/advapi32/LockServiceDatabase.c
modules/rostests/apitests/appshim/genral_hooks.c
modules/rostests/apitests/appshim/layer_hooks.c
modules/rostests/apitests/browseui/SHExplorerParseCmdLine.c
modules/rostests/apitests/uxtheme/CloseThemeData.c
modules/rostests/apitests/uxtheme/DrawThemeParentBackground.c
modules/rostests/apitests/uxtheme/SetWindowTheme.c
modules/rostests/apitests/wlanapi/wlanapi.c
modules/rostests/apitests/ws2_32/WSARecv.c
modules/rostests/winetests/advpack/install.c
modules/rostests/winetests/dplayx/dplayx.c