[RAPPS] Italian translation update
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 09:23:51 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 10:28:37 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit7e1f4184fe2cc92440541e65eeef35756a7eceec
tree1eb0eb022ef9c94d53f19ab752e2b51cec2ecd4b
parent1522d1cf67c283b4df6ca94c1468851e507fa543
[RAPPS] Italian translation update

Quick-update covering the latest commit - CORE-13789.
base/applications/rapps/lang/it-IT.rc