[WIN32SS:NTUSER] Implement "Window Snap" feature (#1226) 1247/head
authorDenis Malikov <Getequ@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:36:41 +0000 (20:36 +0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:36:41 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commit7e396787ed00a3939031447725f79697a41878e1
tree2ab4cb13b1534e06681040d69c8227c79be1cca0
parentc95f3358937b1ac66f62e152a9a64f74423c7b40
[WIN32SS:NTUSER] Implement "Window Snap" feature (#1226)

Implemented the following actions: stick the window on the left/right or maximize it,
with the following shortcuts:
 - Win key + Arrows;
 - drag to left/right screen border;
 - double-click on top/bottom.

CORE-12845
win32ss/user/ntuser/defwnd.c
win32ss/user/ntuser/hotkey.c
win32ss/user/ntuser/hotkey.h
win32ss/user/ntuser/input.c
win32ss/user/ntuser/nonclient.c