[NTOSKRNL] Fix indentation. No code changes.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 20:23:10 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 18:18:20 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commit7e56b21ad68a30fd17755216cd433f887b204941
tree1440110da91d035408ca1d786477788b03bd9b88
parent1a8d9f12d63d9135eeb8af65e1093413cadcc9bb
[NTOSKRNL] Fix indentation. No code changes.
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/iomdl.c