[NTOS:KD] Pass PreviousMode down to KdpPrintString, since ExGetPreviousMode is not... 188/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:43:57 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:46:18 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit7e8de26164861fc8f6dc09c92d2211ed925e981e
treedf81dc1228d48a2df91a0ca4c72633f4e6922cd0
parent7b95fcf93d5ec38edd442492ec66459175f81106
[NTOS:KD] Pass PreviousMode down to KdpPrintString, since ExGetPreviousMode is not accurate. CORE-14103
ntoskrnl/include/internal/kd.h
ntoskrnl/kd/kdio.c
ntoskrnl/kd/kdmain.c