[MM:AMD64] Remove the _WINKD_ around MmDebugPte since it's now used by both kd64...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 22:43:55 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 22:46:54 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
commit7e941247bde4e3dd1f26b3c38d1eafb7c023180d
tree120525fc74d503db0858e20994a4f79ed37a2338
parentaff644a1a2c98593a8d9d539668bdf6df98f077b
[MM:AMD64] Remove the _WINKD_ around MmDebugPte since it's now used by both kd64 (windbg) and KDBG through the usage of mmdbg.c
ntoskrnl/mm/amd64/init.c