[KMTESTS:FLTMGR] Hide FltMgrLoad and FltMgrReg
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 15:50:23 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerGed Murphy <gedmurphy@reactos.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 07:45:50 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commit7e95aebfda83e3847297ee649022be094cf693b2
tree409f7f6e3f2cc7a64e31e7c6b6af217230c45c0b
parent25f4ed75a01844f0e991bc22c821e5153aa952b3
[KMTESTS:FLTMGR] Hide FltMgrLoad and FltMgrReg

And add "// TODO: WIP/untested/crashes."

ROSTESTS-299
modules/rostests/kmtests/kmtest/testlist.c