[NTOSKRNL] Implement write behind in Cc
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 13:43:17 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 13:45:38 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit7e97071c8b715b16303ac7fa00be652b17f552ec
tree10e9057167db50efe775d426cb8bb29ae8023088
parentd5c74ae6fe841863b62722ff5424a1b023761e40
[NTOSKRNL] Implement write behind in Cc

For now, this is just a split between scan and flush that
were both done during lazy scan previously.
Lazy scan shouldn't perform any write operation, but only
queue a write behind operation.

Our implementation is far from the original, as it seems
our lazy scan should queue a write behind operation per
shared cache map. Right now, we only perform global
operation.
ntoskrnl/cc/lazywrite.c
ntoskrnl/include/internal/cc.h