Fix build
authorIoannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:53:52 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
committerIoannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
commit7eb28dd0a9251f4db040ac81903aad4e45f808eb
tree2674f4fd7b9670e16def77f21d1193075b6b2375
parentabeb3324fbfc6871299b9bf96276a61d6917d1a1
Fix build
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/IShellFolderViewCB.cpp