[NTOSKRNL] Implement ExfReInitializeRundownProtectionCacheAware()
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 15:41:09 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 15:44:37 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit7ed17cd71406eac9f37a231b6322a9d5060b6574
tree25419e12e7730b78e8b04b414bab26b85e7ac686
parent05cca6444806751f294e8a82c24190762cbd056c
[NTOSKRNL] Implement ExfReInitializeRundownProtectionCacheAware()

We're done with cache-aware rundown protections!
ntoskrnl/ex/rundown.c