[DEVMGR] Update Indonesian translation.
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 02:51:18 +0000 (09:51 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:31:51 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit7f09d9512c3a1843c1a0c970aef6bde17c6e78ff
treed1343939dd0a325c442da42cfbb1b89852993bf9
parent867fdc24d9bc5e0c6170146ed5de6009ef10ddfa
[DEVMGR] Update Indonesian translation.
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/id-ID.rc