[DSOUND_NEW] Completely fix gcc compilation (addendum to 25e98eb). (#1740) 1740/head
authorOleg Dubinskiy <oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:32:07 +0000 (16:32 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 15:02:34 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit7f59361911421ebe08cc91d7a0de0289b0b3718f
treecf9c59034238875f649ebd9022e3d0d5009533f0
parent4c4e3d60483e5b54d6e61a2489606b496ee76116
[DSOUND_NEW] Completely fix gcc compilation (addendum to 25e98eb). (#1740)
CORE-16128
dll/directx/dsound_new/CMakeLists.txt