[TRANSLATIONS] Update/Add Portuguese translations.
authorJose Carlos Jesus <zecarlos1957@hotmail.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 17:32:10 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 26 May 2019 19:19:31 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commit7f5e960e32879db7875f4f9400d6c4c237a0359f
tree4ef7dccfd98ca7248e15b4551232c242525d0ec9
parent87f5d017a4514d4440998b62e2d83a815ccf225d
[TRANSLATIONS] Update/Add Portuguese translations.

Translations for: reactos/setup, usetup, syssetup, netshell, shell32.
base/setup/reactos/lang/pt-PT.rc
base/setup/usetup/lang/pt-PT.h
dll/shellext/netshell/lang/pt-PT.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/netshell/netshell.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pt-PT.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/pt-PT.rc