[WIN32K:NTGDI] Correctly interpret RtlCreateUnicodeString return value. CORE-14271
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 09:26:24 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 09:38:06 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit7f687154a0fe47826d8047f1a4f9cfd93414d45f
treec3142d68ab4cac8dc95d1f9bb1eab4e17fb1074f
parent6e750d189a8f8344f8a02e430074fd6a46aa6424
[WIN32K:NTGDI] Correctly interpret RtlCreateUnicodeString return value. CORE-14271
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c