[REACTOS] Update some external URLs
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 14:40:42 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 23:32:05 +0000 (02:32 +0300)
commit7f8929c59543901f9d93a6106a8ea05f7ba141f9
tree303eae524917a5ccb7425fc373a01206f4d1fa3b
parentb7503df6edf7552d20f3232db027baa987569b28
[REACTOS] Update some external URLs
.github/FUNDING.yml
.travis.yml
CONTRIBUTING.md
CREDITS
README.md