[ATL_APITEST] CComObject.cpp: Fix output test name copypasta.
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 22:52:47 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 17:59:19 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commit804472fab852d04c4c3a4ff61b7f051d1b486bfb
treea92df54a13cb0e4a12f13061db9bb71720b1cffe
parent0acd59b541aced0b2688b1d9c34bc150d5a5534f
[ATL_APITEST] CComObject.cpp: Fix output test name copypasta.
modules/rostests/apitests/atl/CComObject.cpp