[SHELL32] CDefView: Query SFVM_DEFVIEWMODE before creating the list view. 935/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 18:57:23 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 18:28:49 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit80c53821c9616538b0a8a4a8d29bc03aa13afce4
treea4ab9194d80cccb167d0a7242cd94f1bb5580b4c
parent8c0c90112e8f9a289ecc10a07a1042be2f700db5
[SHELL32] CDefView: Query SFVM_DEFVIEWMODE before creating the list view.
CORE-14976
dll/win32/shell32/CDefView.cpp